من نحن

VR EGYPT

شركة فى ار مصر هى شركة مساهمة مصرية متخصصة فى المحاكيات التدرييية والتطبيقات المتعلقة بتكولوجيا الواقع الأفتراضى (VR) والواقع المعزز (AR) والواقع المتنوع (MR) مستهدفة خدمة القطاعات الرسمية والمدنية فى مجال المحاكيات التدريبة والتطبيقات المتعلقة بتلك التكنولوجيا.

رؤيتنا

ما هو المهم

هي ان نتميز في القيام بمسؤولياتنا نحو عملائنا وان نكون قادة وروادا في مجال أعمالنا وغايتنا هي تهيئة بيئة عمل ايجابية وداعمة للابداع والابتكار وتساهم فى خلق علاقات ممتدة ومؤثرة مع الجميع .

مهمتنا

لماذا نفعل ذلك

نحن نسعى لنكون الشركة الرائدة في تصميم وتطوير المحاكيات التدريبية والتطبيقات المتقدمة المعتمدة على تكنولوجيات الواقع بانواعها المختلفة ، وتوفير كافة الموارد والكوادر الفنية المتميزة مع الألتزام بالمبادئ والقيم التى تجعل العملاء فى بؤرة اهتمامنا.

المشروع الأساسي

محاكي تدريب الرماية التفاعلي

نعمل الآن على محاكيات الرماية التفاعلية الإفتراضية للجهات الرسمية و المدنية, وتطوير التدريب الإفتراضي لإدخال أحدث الأساليب التكنولوجية من خلال الواقع المعزز (Augmented Reality) و الواقع المتنوع (Mixed Reality).

فريق العمل

خبراء في مجالنا

يتميز فريق العمل فى شركة فى ار مصر بالتنوع والتكامل فى المهارات الفنية والخبرات العلمية والعملية رفيعة المستوى ويمتاز فريق العمل بالتجانس والأتصالات الجيدة فيما بينهم وسعيهم المستمر نحو التطوير الذاتى للمعرفة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتميزكلا منهم بالمسئولية الذاتية العالية وروح المبادرة.

إتصل بنا

 

الشركاء

ABOUT US

VR EGYPT

An Egyptian company (S.A.E) specializing in training simulations, applications of virtual reality (VR), Augmented reality (AR) and Mixed reality (MR), aiming to serve the official sectors and civil sectors in the field of simulations training and applications related to this technology.

OUR VISION

To excel in fulfilling our responsibilities towards customers and to be pioneers in transforming the business into a new dimension using real-virtual software and hardware technologies. Therefore, our main aim is to create an inspiring working environment that supports creativity and innovation.

OUR MISSION

Why we do it

To be the leading design and development company in training simulators and advanced applications based on reality technologies of different types and provide all resources and technical staff with a commitment to the principles and values ​​that make customers in the focus of our attention.

MAIN PROJECT

Interactive Shooting Training Simulator

Our main project is a transforming the traditional Shooting and Tactical Training into more interactive training for the official sectors and civil sectors. Therefore, our virtual Shooting Training Simulator involves the new technology (Mixed and Augmented Reality) with a variety of features that will enhance the shooters performance.

OUR TEAM

Meet the VRs

We are distinguished by the diversity and integration of highly technical skills, scientific background, and practical experience. The team is capable of building homogeneous communications among all members. Each member has the passion to be aware of the up-to- the-minute innovations and developments along with self-development that characterized by high self-responsibility and taking initiative.

CONTACT US

 

OUR PARTNERS